Members

Tim Alverson
Limbach Company
Email: Tim.Alverson@limbachinc.com

Joe Arnold
Clean Team USA
Email:  jarnold@cleanteamusa.com

Lisa Ayotte
Auto Owners Insurance
Email:  Ayotte.Lisa@aoins.com


Nicole Badgero
MAYOTTEgroup Architects
Email:  Badgero@mayottearchitects.com

Jim Baker
Corporate Office Interiors
Email:  Jbaker@corpinteriors.net

Jim Blair
River Front Business Center
Email:  blaihos@comcast.net

Karrie Blundell
Sparrow Health System
Email:  karrie.blundell@sparrow.org

Dan Bramble
Protech
Email:  Dbramble@protechhvac.com


Kevin Dettling
Limbach Company
Email: Kevin.Dettling@limbachinc.com

Derek Dombroski
Pluene Service Company
Email: ddombroski@Plueneservice.com

Tim Dooling
Jackson National Life Insurance Co.
Email:  timothy.dooling@jackson.com

John Folino
Board Of Water & Light
Email: JF1@lbwl.com

Karl Griffin
Dart Development Group
Email:  Karl_Griffin@dart.biz

Terry Hart
TL Hart
Email: terry@tlhart.com

Dennie Hilliard
DBI Business Interiors
Email: dennie.hilliard@dbiyes.com

Clint Huhn
Greenstone Farm Credit Services
Email:  Clint.Huhn@greenstonefcs.com

Justin Jensen
T.H. Eifert Mechanical Contractors
Email: jjensen@theifert.com

Steven Jesnek
Haworth
Email:   Steve.jesnek@haworth.com

Alexander Jones
SecurAlarm Systems, Inc
Email:   ajones@securalarm.com

Timothy Latinga
Modernistic
Email:  Tlantinga@ModernisticMichigan.com

Don McNabb
Triterra
Email:  don.mcnabb@triterra.us

Debra Miles
Astera Credit Union
Email:  debra.miles@asteracu.com

Steven Miller
Great Lakes Window Cleaning
Email:  Steve@StevenLMiller.com

Torre Miller
Diesel Fuel Doctor
Email: Torre@DieselFuelDoctor.com

Monty Moyer
Cooley Law School
Email: MoyerM@cooley.edu

Tim Murphy
Auto Owners Insurance
Email: murphy.tim@aoins.com

Ron O’Neil
Capital Region International Airport
Email:  Roneil@craa.com

Steve Opper
The Wieland Davco Corp.
Email: Steve.opper@Wieland-davco.com

Holly Petroff
McCardel Restoration
Email:  Hpetroff@mccardelrestoration.com

Peter Przybysz
Secure Alarm Systems, inc
Email:  pprzybysz@securalarm.com

Brian Regan
Bornor Restoration
Email:  billb@bornor.com

Lance Rice
NBS Commercial Interiors
Email: lrice@yournbs.com

Marty Riel
City of Lansing
Email: Marty.Riel@lansingmi.gov

Robert Saxton
AF Group
Email:  Robert.Saxton@accidentfund.com

William Shy
CBRE Martin
Email: William.shy@CBRE.com

Ian Smith
Triterra
Email: Ian.smith@triterra.us

Jamie Tran
Belfor / Property
Email:  Jamie.Tran@us.belfor.com

Craig Trierweiler
Matrix Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Email:  ctrierweiler@matrixceinc.com

Kathy Valentine
The Plant Professionals, Inc
Email:  Kathy@theplantprofessionals.com

Jason A. Vasaris
Allegiance Health
Email: Jason.Vasaris@allegiancehealth.org

Vince Vilona
Jackson National Life
Email: vince.vilona@jackson.com

Paul Zemer
NBS Commercial Interiors
Email: Pzemer@yournbs.com